Florida – Playlist #9

Florida Playlist #9
Florida Playlist #9

Today’s daily playlist contains acoustic and remixed versions of some great tunes and artists ranging from Stone Temple Pilots to Miike Snow. Get it here: http://bit.ly/cCzXp8

And don’t forget to hit the like button on facebook.

Florida – Playlist#9

Sofia Talvik – You bring me back
The xx – Islands (Blue Nile remix)
Phoenix – Everything is everything (Acoustic exclusive live session)
Bat for Lashes – Pearls dream (Cenzo Townshend radio edit)
Radiohead – Creep (Acoustic)
MGMT –  Electric feel (Justice remix)
Stone Temple Pilots – Plush (Acoustic)
Miike Snow – Animal (Punks Jump Up remix)