Tour Dates

Slide background

Upcoming Tour Dates:

 

Past Tour Dates:

Sofia Talvik  

DateCityVenueCountry
Friday, May 8, 2015WaldenbuchOskar Schwenk SchuleDE
Time: 08:00 pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Schulstrasse 2.
Saturday, April 18, 2015BerlinBar BobuDE
Time: 09:00 pm. Address: Müggelstrasse 9.
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015SisimutArctic SoundsGL
Time: 09:00 pm. Admission: 350 DKK.
Sofia Talvik: Big Sky Country – Pre-release Tour
Tuesday, March 31, 2015ChicagoSwedish American MuseumUS
Time: 07:00 pm. Admission: $15. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 5211 N. Clark St, Chicago.
Monday, March 30, 2015Cedar Falls, IowaCedar Valley House ConcertsUS
Time: 07:30 pm. Admission: 15. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 122 W 10th St. Please RSVP all shows via email to: cvhouseconcerts@gmail.com
Sunday, March 29, 2015Cedar Rapids, IowaLegion ArtsUS
Time: 07:00 pm. Admission: 13. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1103 3rd St. SE. Venue phone: 13193641580.
Saturday, March 28, 2015Saint Louis, MissouriEvangeline’s Bistro & Music HouseUS
Time: 08:00 pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 512 N Euclid Ave. Venue phone: 13143673644.
Friday, March 27, 2015Columbia, MissouriCafe BerlinUS
Time: 09:00 pm. Admission: 5. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 220 North 10th Street. Venue phone: 15734410400.
Thursday, March 26, 2015Norman, OklahomaRed Brick BarUS
Time: 09:00 pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 311 E Main St. Venue phone: 14055796227.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015Fort Worth, TexasShipping & RecievingUS
Time: 08:00 pm. Admission: 7. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 201 SOUTH CALHOUN ST.. Venue phone: 18178879313.
Sunday, March 22, 2015Richmond, TexasThe HomeplaceUS
Time: 04:30 pm. Admission: $15. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 5831 Fm 723 Rd. Ticket price includes light dinner.Doors 4.30, concert starts at 5.30, break for light dinner, more music after dinner.
Friday, March 20, 2015Austin, TexasCherrywood CoffeehouseUS
Time: 12:00 pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1400 East 38th 1/2 Street. Venue phone: 15125381991.
Monday, March 16, 2015Austin, TXThreadgill’sUS
Time: 05:00 pm. Admission: Free. Address: 301 West Riverside Drive. Under the umbrella ‘Try Swedish @ SXSW’ Swedish creatives, digitizers, geeks, musicians, start-ups, and what not, will gather at SXSW 2015 to inspire and be inspired. Our main objective is to create relationships, find friends and new business opportunities. Try Swedish @ SXSW will feature Swedish music, film, creativity, innovation, food, and lots of that nice Swedish hospitality throughout SXSW 2015. We look forward to seeing you in Austin! More information
Saturday, March 14, 2015Saint Louis, MissouriCicero’sUS
Time: 08:00 pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 6691 Delmar Blvd.. Venue phone: 13148620009.
Friday, March 13, 2015Indianapolis, INIndyWest House ConcertsUS
Time: 07:30 pm. Admission: $15. Age restrictions: All Ages. Limited seating, reservations required. To reserve email us at indywesthc@aol.com or call 317-847-8889
Thursday, March 12, 2015Chicago, IllinoisUncommon GroundUS
Time: 08:00 pm. Admission: 10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3800 N Clark St.. Venue phone: 17739293680. Make a reservation –  call: 773-929-3680
Wednesday, March 11, 2015Milwaukee, WisconsinArt BarUS
Time: 09:00 pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 722 E Burleigh St. Venue phone: 14143727880.
Friday, March 6, 2015RöderauKirche RöderauDE
Time: 07:30 pm. Address: Sandbergstraße 16.
Thursday, March 5, 2015ChemnitzEXIL Restaurant & TheaterclubDE
Time: 08:00 pm. Address: Zieschestraße 28.
Wednesday, March 4, 2015ZwickauAlter GasometerDE
Time: 08:00 pm. Address: Kleine Biergasse 3.
Saturday, February 28, 2015DuisburgPetra & Ketan WohnzimmerkonzertDE
Time: 07:00 pm. Address: Falkstr. 143.
Friday, February 27, 2015ColognePrivate House ConcertDE
Time: 08:00 pm.
Thursday, February 26, 2015NeussSchwan Restaurant Neuss am MarktDE
Time: 08:00 pm. Address: Markt 36.
Thursday, February 19, 2015LeipzigFrauenkultur LeipzigDE
Time: 08:30 pm. Address: Windscheidstr. 51.
Wednesday, February 18, 2015ReichelsheimPrivate House ConcertDE
Time: 08:00 pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal